chili season!

I had some lentils and bulgur who were enjoying their dotage in our cupboard, so I decided to put them to good use last night and made some tasty chili.  Yes, I know, it’s not exactly crisp cool nights out there right now, but the chili is quite tasty which is fortunate as we have vats of it left over.

001

Mmmmm, look at all of that fiber-y goodness.  You know you want some…you know we have some… I clearly need to work on my food photography though.  I can’t believe that my end product and the lovely bowl on the 101 cookbooks site are remotely related.

Leave a Reply

