is this seriously a game?

Have all the games ever to be invented already been made?  If not, why is this…this… thing taking up valuable real estate on the toy store shelf?

Kinder 007

I can’t figure out which part of this game I, the parent who makes the purchases, am supposed to be enchanted by:  the opportunity for my child to pretend to be a pachyderm without using any of his creativity, the chance to fit a plastic mask made in China oh-so-snugly against my child’s nose and mouth, or being able to fulfill a lifelong dream of seeing my offspring in a brightly colored plastic gas mask.

I truly don’t get it.  Where is a nice game of checkers when you need it?

Leave a Reply

