chasing the light

The other day, little w. occupied himself for a quarter of an hour taking pictures in the living room.  When his daddy asked him what he was taking photos of, he responded, “the light.”  OK.

Later, when I uploaded his photos, I realized why the light had captured his attention and curiosity.

Wills pics 090

Wills pics 092

Wills pics 099

The blanket in this last picture slightly freaks me out; with its otherworldly glow, I’m a bit afraid that my daughter has been snuggling up with a holy relic.

Leave a Reply

